2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 36-1
Pct. .973
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 15-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 9-1
Games 37
Pts per game 92.4
FG % 46.2
3PT % 37.1
FT % 75.1
Reb per game 45.4
Ast per game 19.1
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Southeast JUCO Jamboree (scrimmage) #
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Southern Challenge Jamboree (scrimmage) #
@ Tallahassee, FL Southern Challenge Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College (scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Stillman College (scrimmage) #
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 82-41
Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 95-46
Roane State Community College
@ Morristown, TN
N
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 109-56
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 93-53
Itawamba Community College
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 101-42
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 123-44
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 93-67
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 86-65
East Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 85-77
Jones County Junior College
A
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 78-54
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 83-49
East Mississippi Community College
H
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 114-43
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 97-33
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 103-81
Jones County Junior College
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 62-54
Gulf Coast State College
@ Americus, GA South Georiga Tech Christmas Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 78-55
Eastern Florida State College
@ Americus, GA Americus, GA
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 110-74
Cape Fear Community College
@ The Hangar
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-56
Roane State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Walters State Community College
Shelton State Classic
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 128-49
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 86-67
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 88-48
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 113-51
Gadsden State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 104-53
Snead State Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
W, 92-48
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 92-55
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
W, 98-72
Snead State Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 85-66
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 110-60
Gadsden State Community College * ^
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Lawson State Community College * %
ACCC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 110-61
Gadsden State Community College * %
@ Lawson State ACCC Tournament Semifinal
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * %
@ Lawson State ACCC Tournament Championship
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 81-57
Odessa College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 90-79
New Mexico Junior College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-63
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 98-64
Gulf Coast State College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season