2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 10
Home 7-0
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Runs 131
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .394
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 10
September
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
Stillman College #
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Bevill State Community College #
@ University of Alabama
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville #
@ Auburn University Montgomery
N
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Meridian Community College #
H
Fri Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
University of Alabama Birmingham #
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
1:30 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College #
@ AUM
N
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
Jacksonville State University #
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-5
Tallahassee Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 10-6
Tallahassee Community College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 17-3
Tallahassee Community College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
Gulf Coast State College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Gulf Coast State College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Panama City, FL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Panama City, FL
N
Wed Feb 20
at
Postponed
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 12-11
Jones College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Jones College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-1
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
East Mississippi Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
East Mississippi Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Birmingham Southern College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 19-6
East Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Birmingham Southern College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Birmingham Southern College
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute ^
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Snead State Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
Snead State Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Snead State Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Snead State Community College *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
12:00 PM
Calhoun Community College * ^
A
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM
Calhoun Community College * ^
A
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Calhoun Community College * ^
H
Sat May 04
vs
5:00 PM
Calhoun Community College * ^
H
Mon May 06
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
Mon May 06
at
6:00 PM
East Central Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division