2019-20 Shelton State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Marion Military Institute #
TBA
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ University of Alabama
1:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Jones College
@ University of Alabama
6:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
Snead State Community College
@ University of Alabama
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
Snead State Community College
@ University of Alabama
6:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ AUM
11:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Enterprise State Community College
@ Auburn University Montogmery
1:30 PM
N
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Stillman College
TBA
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma
TBA
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Calhoun Community College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Bevill State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma
5:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ Hoover Met
3:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 24
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Hoover, AL Field #2
6:00 PM
N
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 23
at
Snead State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Snead State Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division