2020-2021 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Lawson State Community College #
12:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 15
vs
Calhoun Community College #
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville #
11:00 AM
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Bevill State Community College #
2:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 12
at
Tallahassee Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Tallahassee Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Tallahassee Community College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 18
at
Gulf Coast State College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Gulf Coast State College
10:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Panama City, FL
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Panama City, FL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 20
at
Gulf Coast State College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Northwest Florida State College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Northwest Florida State College
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Niceville, FL Home team has not been decided
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Northwest Florida State College
12:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 04
vs
Snead State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 04
vs
Snead State Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Snead State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 11
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 11
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
at
Lawson State Community College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
at
Lawson State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Central Alabama Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Central Alabama Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Central Alabama Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Central Alabama Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Montgomery, AL AUM
TBA
N
Thu Apr 29
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
TBA
H
Thu Apr 29
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
TBA
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 01
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division