2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-5
Pct. .844
Conf. 11-4
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-0
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 32
Pts per game 84.5
FG % 47.3
3PT % 38.1
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
C Black Hoops (Jamboree) #
@ Barnesville, GA C Black Hoops Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
C Black Hoops Jamboree #
@ Atlanta, GA C Black Hoops Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
University of West Alabama Livingston, AL (Scrimmage) #
scrimmage
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Talladega Prep
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 77-64
East Georgia State College
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Central Georgia Technical College
Southland International Classic
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 91-86
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 91-79
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 71-63
East Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-70
Jones College
A
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 70-64
Chattahoochee Valley Community College ^
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 105-83
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 94-71
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Jones College
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 98-85
Baltimore City Community College
@ Melbourne, FL
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 105-103
Ancilla College
@ Melbourne, FL
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 87-71
Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic, Titan Field House
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 79-75
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 92-57
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 79-69
Marion Military Institute * ^
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 90-84
Gadsden State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 100-86
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Snead State Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 85-79
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 96-91
Snead State Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 92-76
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Marion Military Institute * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 91-81
Gadsden State Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 92-77
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 77-73
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 103-96
Coastal Alabama - North *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division