Sat Dec 16
Final
64 Jones College
72 Shelton State Community College
Thu Dec 28
Final
98 Shelton State Community College
85 vs. Baltimore City Community College
@ Melbourne, FL
Fri Dec 29
Final
105 Shelton State Community College
103 vs. Ancilla College
@ Melbourne, FL
Sat Dec 30
Final
71 Shelton State Community College
87 at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic, Titan Field House
Tue Jan 09
Final
58 Southern Union State Community College
68 Shelton State Community College
Sat Jan 13
Final
79 Shelton State Community College
75 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Thu Jan 18
Final
57 Lawson State Community College
92 Shelton State Community College
Mon Jan 22
Final
69 Shelton State Community College
79 at Marion Military Institute
Thu Jan 25
Final
84 Gadsden State Community College
90 Shelton State Community College
Sat Jan 27
Final
73 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
85 Shelton State Community College
Mon Jan 29
Final
100 Shelton State Community College
86 at Bevill State Community College
Thu Feb 01
Final
73 Snead State Community College
83 Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 05
Final
79 Shelton State Community College
85 at Southern Union State Community College
Sat Feb 10
Final
67 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
77 Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 12
Final
91 Shelton State Community College
96 at Snead State Community College
Thu Feb 15
Final
92 Shelton State Community College
76 at Lawson State Community College
Mon Feb 19
Final
68 Marion Military Institute
81 Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 22
Final
91 Shelton State Community College
81 at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Feb 26
Final
77 Bevill State Community College
92 Shelton State Community College
Wed Mar 07
Final
73 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
77 Shelton State Community College
Thu Mar 08
Final
96 Shelton State Community College
103 at Coastal Alabama - North
Mon Nov 05
Final
71 Shelton State Community College
67 at Itawamba Community College
Thu Nov 08
Final
58 Albany Technical College
82 Shelton State Community College
Fri Nov 09
Final
87 Central Georgia Technical College
91 Shelton State Community College
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu Nov 15
Final
87 Coastal Alabama - North
104 Shelton State Community College
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Men's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Noah Brown full bio Noah Brown Pos.: F Cl.: Sophompre Ht.: 6'7 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Hollywood, FL / McAuthur
No.: 2 Malik Sanders full bio Malik Sanders Pos.: G Cl.: RS-Freshman Ht.: 6'1 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Durham, NC / Smithfield -Selma
No.: 3 Antoine Pitts full bio Antoine Pitts Pos.: F Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Auburn, AL / Auburn
No.: 4 Bryant Lancaster Jr. full bio Bryant Lancaster Jr. Pos.: G Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6'2 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Central
No.: 5 Dontavious Heath full bio Dontavious Heath Pos.: G Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'11 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Anniston, Al / Sacred Heart
No.: 10 Imoras Agee full bio Imoras Agee Pos.: G Cl.: RS-Freshman Ht.: 6'4 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Linden, AL / Linden
No.: 11 Airen Brooks full bio Airen Brooks Pos.: G Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'6 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Phenix City / Smiths Station
No.: 12 Lorenzo Freeman full bio Lorenzo Freeman Pos.: G Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'2 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Tuscaloosa County
No.: 13 Corey Bowen full bio Corey Bowen Pos.: F Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'9 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Fayette, AL / Fayette County
No.: 23 Ruot Monyyong full bio Ruot Monyyong Pos.: F Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'11 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Nashville, TN / Whites Creek
No.: 25 Joshua Rodgers full bio Joshua Rodgers Pos.: F Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6'5 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Northside