2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 80.2
FG % 50.7
3PT % 39.5
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 18.9
October
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Tallahassee Community College (Jamboree) #
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
@ Neutral Southeastern Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
C Black Hoops - Lake Point, GA (Jamboree) #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
East Central Community College (Jamboree) #
A
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 71-67
Itawamba Community College
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Albany Technical College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Central Georgia Technical College
Tuscaloosa, AL
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 104-87
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Andalusia
N
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-84
East Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 77-75
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-53
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 61-49
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sat Dec 29
at
1:00 PM
South Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
11:00 AM
St. Petersburg College
@ South Georgia Tech
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Chipola College
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:30 PM
Snead State Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Marion Military Institute * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 28
at
7:00 PM
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Snead State Community College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Marion Military Institute * ^
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
7:00 PM
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division