2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-7
Pct. .794
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 10-4
Neutral 5-1
Games 34
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 47.8
3PT % 35.6
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 17.7
October
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Tallahassee Community College (Jamboree) #
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
@ Neutral Southeastern Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
C Black Hoops - Lake Point, GA (Jamboree) #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
East Central Community College (Jamboree) #
A
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 71-67
Itawamba Community College
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Albany Technical College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Central Georgia Technical College
Tuscaloosa, AL
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 104-87
Coastal Alabama - North
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ Andalusia
N
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 90-84
East Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 77-75
Coastal Alabama - North
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 81-53
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 61-49
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 84-74
South Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-65
St. Petersburg College
@ South Georgia Tech
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 79-78
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 87-51
Chipola College
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 99-64
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 68-56
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 89-77
Snead State Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 69-67
Marion Military Institute * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 81-77
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 92-67
Gadsden State Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 65-63
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 100-74
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 70-52
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 78-65
Snead State Community College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 66-63
Marion Military Institute * ^
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 83-67
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 75-74
Gadsden State Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 88-56
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Enterprise State Community College %
@ Lawson State ACCC Conference Tournament
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 62-58
Coastal Alabama - South %
@ Arthur Shores Bldg
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Chattahoochee Valley Community College %
@ Lawson State CC
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 82-70
Trinity Valley Community College %
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season