Tue Dec 10
Final
83 Shelton State Community College
80 at Enterprise State Community College
Thu Dec 12
Final
78 Shelton State Community College
60 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sat Dec 28
Final
87 Shelton State Community College
83 vs. Middle Georgia Prep
@ South Georgia Tech
Sun Dec 29
Final
69 St. Petersburg College
65 vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Jan 03
Final
77 Enterprise State Community College
86 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 07
Final
86 Shelton State Community College
82 at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Jan 13
Final
82 Shelton State Community College
66 at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
Final
68 Snead State Community College
76 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Jan 18
Final
58 Bevill State Community College
91 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 21
Final
93 Shelton State Community College
78 at Marion Military Institute
Thu Jan 23
Final
92 Shelton State Community College
73 at Southern Union State Community College
Mon Jan 27
Final
64 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
112 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 30
Final
52 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
78 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 03
Final
79 Gadsden State Community College
99 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Feb 08
Final
64 Shelton State Community College
66 at Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 10
Final - OT
92 Lawson State Community College
93 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 13
Final
72 Shelton State Community College
95 at Snead State Community College
Sat Feb 15
Final
63 Shelton State Community College
53 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Mon Feb 17
Final
59 Marion Military Institute
85 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 20
Final
68 Southern Union State Community College
98 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 24
Final
92 Shelton State Community College
87 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wed Mar 04
Final
60 Coastal Alabama - North
74 vs. Shelton State Community College
ACCC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 05
Final
81 Lawson State Community College
100 vs. Shelton State Community College
ACCC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Mar 06
Final
68 Snead State Community College
72 vs. Shelton State Community College
ACCC Tournament Finals
Mon Mar 16
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
at Tallahassee Community College
View Full Schedule

2019-20 Men's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Joseph Touliatos full bio Joseph Touliatos Pos.: G Cl.: RS-F Ht.: 6'3 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Homewood, AL / Homewood
No.: 2 Lajarrod Davis full bio Lajarrod Davis Pos.: G Cl.: RS-S Ht.: 6'0 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Huntsville, AL / Mae Jemison
No.: 3 Anquaevious Pollard full bio Anquaevious Pollard Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Lanett, AL / Lanett
No.: 4 Marcus Bates Jr. full bio Marcus Bates Jr. Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Paul Bryant
No.: 5 Enrique Clark Jr. full bio Enrique Clark Jr. Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 6'4 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Douglasville, GA / Douglas County
No.: 10 Tyler Stallworth full bio Tyler Stallworth Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 6'5 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Monroeville, AL / Monroe County
No.: 11 Daviyon Dennis full bio Daviyon Dennis Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 6'6 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Paul Bryant
No.: 12 Willie Johnson full bio Willie Johnson Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'11 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Hillcrest
No.: 15 Anthony Walker full bio Anthony Walker Pos.: G/F Cl.: RS-F Ht.: 6'3 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Birmingham, AL / Minor
No.: 21 Coulter Dotson full bio Coulter Dotson Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'5 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Whites Bluff, TN / Osborne Academy
No.: 22 Dylan Robertson full bio Dylan Robertson Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 6'10 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Paul Bryant
No.: 23 Sean Elmore full bio Sean Elmore Pos.: G Cl.: RS-F Ht.: 6'2 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Mountain Brook, AL / Mountain Brook
No.: 24 Khalil Johnson full bio Khalil Johnson Pos.: G/F Cl.: RS-S Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Cleveland, AL / Cleveland
No.: 25 Joshua Rodgers full bio Joshua Rodgers Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.:   Wt.:   Hometown/High School: - / -