Tue Mar 05
Final
65 Enterprise State Community College
70 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Lawson State ACCC Conference Tournament
Thu Mar 07
Final
62 Shelton State Community College
58 vs. Coastal Alabama - South
@ Arthur Shores Bldg
Fri Mar 08
Final
66 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
69 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Lawson State CC
Mon Mar 18
Final
70 Shelton State Community College
82 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS
Sat Nov 02
Final
132 Shelton State Community College
34 at Reinhardt JV
Mon Nov 04
Final
134 Shelton State Community College
36 at Huntington JV
Thu Nov 07
Final
61 South Georgia Technical College
72 vs. Shelton State Community College
Southland International Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
68 Central Georgia Technical College
110 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tuscaloosa, AL (Southland International Classic)
Mon Nov 11
Final
57 Shelton State Community College
71 at Wallace Community College-Selma
Thu Nov 14
Final - OT
68 Itawamba Community College
74 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 21
Final
50 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
107 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Nov 25
Final
73 East Mississippi Community College
80 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Dec 05
Final
65 Wallace Community College-Selma
61 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Dec 10
Final
83 Shelton State Community College
80 at Enterprise State Community College
Thu Dec 12
Final
78 Shelton State Community College
60 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sat Dec 28
Final
87 Shelton State Community College
83 vs. Middle Georgia Prep
@ South Georgia Tech
Sun Dec 29
Final
69 St. Petersburg College
65 vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Jan 03
Final
77 Enterprise State Community College
86 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 07
Final
86 Shelton State Community College
82 at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Jan 13
Final
82 Shelton State Community College
66 at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
Final
68 Snead State Community College
76 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Jan 18
Final
58 Bevill State Community College
91 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 21
Final
93 Shelton State Community College
78 at Marion Military Institute
Thu Jan 23
Final
92 Shelton State Community College
73 at Southern Union State Community College
Mon Jan 27
Final
64 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
112 vs. Shelton State Community College
View Full Schedule

2019-20 Men's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Joseph Touliatos full bio Joseph Touliatos Pos.: G Cl.: RS-F Ht.: 6'3 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Homewood, AL / Homewood
No.: 2 Lajarrod Davis full bio Lajarrod Davis Pos.: G Cl.: RS-S Ht.: 6'0 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Huntsville, AL / Mae Jemison
No.: 3 Anquaevious Pollard full bio Anquaevious Pollard Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Lanett, AL / Lanett
No.: 4 Marcus Bates Jr. full bio Marcus Bates Jr. Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Paul Bryant
No.: 5 Enrique Clark Jr. full bio Enrique Clark Jr. Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 6'4 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Douglasville, GA / Douglas County
No.: 10 Tyler Stallworth full bio Tyler Stallworth Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 6'5 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Monroeville, AL / Monroe County
No.: 11 Daviyon Dennis full bio Daviyon Dennis Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 6'6 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Paul Bryant
No.: 12 Willie Johnson full bio Willie Johnson Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'11 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Hillcrest
No.: 14 Brandon Rutledge full bio Brandon Rutledge Pos.: F Cl.: RS-S Ht.: 6'10 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Centerville, AL / Bibb County
No.: 15 Anthony Walker full bio Anthony Walker Pos.: G/F Cl.: RS-F Ht.: 6'3 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Birmingham, AL / Minor
No.: 21 Coulter Dotson full bio Coulter Dotson Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'5 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Whites Bluff, TN / Osborne Academy
No.: 22 Dylan Robertson full bio Dylan Robertson Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 6'10 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Paul Bryant
No.: 23 Sean Elmore full bio Sean Elmore Pos.: G Cl.: RS-F Ht.: 6'2 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Mountain Brook, AL / Mountain Brook
No.: 24 Khalil Johnson full bio Khalil Johnson Pos.: G/F Cl.: RS-S Ht.: 6'8 Wt.:   Hometown/High School: Cleveland, AL / Cleveland