2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mullins Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Fort Worth, TX Mullens Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
C Black Hoops Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black Hoops Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
at
East Central Community College Jamboree (Scrimmage)
East Central C.C. Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Reinhert JV
4:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 04
at
Huntington JV
7:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
South Georgia Technical College
Southland International Classic
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Central Georgia Technical College
Southland International Classic
11:00 AM
H
Mon Nov 11
at
Wallace Community College-Selma
7:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Itawamba Community College
7:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
East Mississippi Community College
7:30 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma
7:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Enterprise State Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
7:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Enterprise State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lawson State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bevill State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Lawson State Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division