2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 9-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Pts per game 88.5
FG % 49.8
3PT % 39.5
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 20.1
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mullins Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Fort Worth, TX Mullens Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
C Black Hoops Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black Hoops Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
at
East Central Community College Jamboree (Scrimmage)
East Central C.C. Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
A
November
December
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Marion Military Institute * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division