2019-20 Shelton State Softball Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-5
Games 20
Runs 150
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .422
Slugging % .581
Home Runs 27
September
Sat Sep 28
at
Jacksonville State University #
1:30 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Stillman College #
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Stillman College #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Montevallo #
@ Birmingham, AL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
UAB #
12:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
West Alabama #
15 Inning Game
6:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 18
at
Enterprise State Community College
rain
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Enterprise State Community College
Rain
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Roane State Community College
Postponed
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Roane State Community College
Postponed
H
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
East Mississippi Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
East Mississippi Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Calhoun Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Calhoun Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Bevill State Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Bevill State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Snead State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Snead State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Central Alabama Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Central Alabama Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Calhoun Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Calhoun Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Bevill State Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Bevill State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Snead State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Snead State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Central Alabama Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Central Alabama Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division