2019-20 Shelton State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
Bevill State Community College #
@ Oxford, AL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan #
@ Oxford, AL
11:45 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Jacksonville State University #
1:30 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Stillman College #
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Stillman College #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Montevallo #
@ Birmingham, AL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
UAB #
12:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
West Alabama #
15 Inning Game
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Holmes Community College
TBA
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Roane State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Roane State Community College
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 17
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Snead State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Snead State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Snead State Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Snead State Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division