No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 15
Final
73 Jones College
71 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Dec 29
Final
68 Shelton State Community College
47 vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ The Hangar Americus, GA
Sun Dec 30
Final
85 Shelton State Community College
43 at South Georgia Technical College
Mon Dec 31
Final
48 Shelton State Community College
55 vs. Gulf Coast State College
@ Americus Ga
Fri Jan 04
Final
35 Roane State Community College
89 vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
57 Walters State Community College
73 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 08
Final
47 Southern Union State Community College
89 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Jan 12
Final
81 Shelton State Community College
70 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Mon Jan 14
Final
71 Snead State Community College
112 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Jan 19
Final
68 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
86 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 22
Final
106 Shelton State Community College
68 at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 24
Final
41 Gadsden State Community College
109 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Feb 02
Final
78 Shelton State Community College
66 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Mon Feb 04
Final
115 Shelton State Community College
58 at Southern Union State Community College
Sat Feb 09
Final
69 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
90 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 11
Final
82 Shelton State Community College
50 at Snead State Community College
Mon Feb 18
Final
57 Lawson State Community College
106 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 21
Final
119 Shelton State Community College
74 at Gadsden State Community College
Wed Mar 06
Final
46 Snead State Community College
92 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Lawson State
Thu Mar 07
Final
60 Southern Union State Community College
84 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Lawson State
Fri Mar 08
Final
59 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
67 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Lawson
Wed Mar 20
Final
65 Trinity Valley Community College
55 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Women's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 3 Ataiya Bridges full bio Ataiya Bridges Pos.: PG Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'3 Hometown/High School: Lanett,AL / Lanett
No.: 4 LaTascya Duff full bio LaTascya Duff Pos.: G Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 5 LaTora Duff full bio LaTora Duff Pos.: PG Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 10 Cierria Cunningham full bio Cierria Cunningham Pos.: PG Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, Al / Hillcrest
No.: 12 Ayanna Trigg full bio Ayanna Trigg Pos.: F Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Tampa, FL / Strawberry Crest
No.: 14 Tiyah Johnson full bio Tiyah Johnson Pos.: G Cl.: Sophpmore Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Phenix City, AL / Central Phenix
No.: 15 Queen Ford full bio Queen Ford Pos.: C Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'3 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Sipsey Valley
No.: 21 Briana Trigg full bio Briana Trigg Pos.: G Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Tampa, FL / Strawberry Crest
No.: 22 Denetria Williams full bio Denetria Williams Pos.: F Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Sipsey Valley
No.: 42 Kendall Johnson full bio Kendall Johnson Pos.: C Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'0 Hometown/High School: Hokes Bluff, AL / Hokes Bluff
No.: 52 Kyleigh Hardy full bio Kyleigh Hardy Pos.: C Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6'1 Hometown/High School: Gainesboro, TN / Jackson County