Sat Oct 05
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. Southeast Juco Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Panama City, FL C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black JUCO Lakepoint Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Sun Oct 27
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Mississippi (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Roane State Community College
@ Morristown, TN Walters State Classic
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Mon Nov 11
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace Community College-Selma
Thu Nov 14
5:30 PM
Itawamba Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 21
5:30 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Nov 22
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Holmes Community College
Mon Nov 25
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Dec 02
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Jones College
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sun Dec 29
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
3:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 31
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at South Georgia Technical College
Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
Jones College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Women's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 3 Ataiya Bridges full bio Ataiya Bridges Pos.: PG Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'3 Hometown/High School: Lanett,AL / Lanett
No.: 4 LaTascya Duff full bio LaTascya Duff Pos.: G Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 5 LaTora Duff full bio LaTora Duff Pos.: PG Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 10 Cierria Cunningham full bio Cierria Cunningham Pos.: PG Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, Al / Hillcrest
No.: 12 Ayanna Trigg full bio Ayanna Trigg Pos.: F Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Tampa, FL / Strawberry Crest
No.: 14 Tiyah Johnson full bio Tiyah Johnson Pos.: G Cl.: Sophpmore Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Phenix City, AL / Central Phenix
No.: 15 Queen Ford full bio Queen Ford Pos.: C Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'3 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Sipsey Valley
No.: 21 Briana Trigg full bio Briana Trigg Pos.: G Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Tampa, FL / Strawberry Crest
No.: 22 Denetria Williams full bio Denetria Williams Pos.: F Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Sipsey Valley
No.: 42 Kendall Johnson full bio Kendall Johnson Pos.: C Cl.: Sophomore Ht.: 6'0 Hometown/High School: Hokes Bluff, AL / Hokes Bluff
No.: 52 Kyleigh Hardy full bio Kyleigh Hardy Pos.: C Cl.: Freshman Ht.: 6'1 Hometown/High School: Gainesboro, TN / Jackson County