2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 9-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Pts per game 86.7
FG % 44.9
3PT % 34.4
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 17.5
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage) #
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
C Black Hoops Jamboree #
@ Lake Point, GA Southern Challenge Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM
Stillman College (Scrimmage) #
Stillman Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
University of West Alabama (Scrimmage) #
West Alabama Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 93-42
Roane State Community College
@ Morristown, TN Senators Tip Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 69-55
Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
A
Mon Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Itawamba Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 84-77
Jones College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 93-40
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 88-55
East Mississippi Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 90-62
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 121-30
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 116-34
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 76-73
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 87-61
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Jones College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 68-47
Georgia Highlands College
@ The Hangar Americus, GA
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 85-43
South Georgia Technical College
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 55-48
Gulf Coast State College
@ Americus Ga
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 89-35
Roane State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Walters State Community College
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 89-47
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 81-70
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 112-71
Snead State Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 106-68
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division