2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 50.3
3PT % 50.0
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 25.0
Ast per game 13.5
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage) #
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
C Black Hoops Jamboree #
@ Lake Point, GA Southern Challenge Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
6:00 PM
Stillman College (Scrimmage) #
Stillman Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
University of West Alabama (Scrimmage) #
West Alabama Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 93-42
Roane State Community College
@ Morristown, TN Senators Tip Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 69-55
Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
A
Mon Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 85-80
Itawamba Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 84-77
Jones College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Mon Dec 10
at
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Dec 13
at
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
Jones College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
@ South Georgia Tech Americus, GA
N
Sun Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
South Georgia Technical College
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
@ South Georgia Tech
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Mon Feb 04
at
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division