No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Dec 29
Final
103 Shelton State Community College
73 vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ The Hangar Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
Final
66 Gulf Coast State College
60 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ South Georgia Tech Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 31
Final
68 Shelton State Community College
63 at South Georgia Technical College
Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Fri Jan 03
Final
62 Jones College
87 vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 04
Final
58 Walters State Community College
74 vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Tue Jan 07
Final
99 Shelton State Community College
67 at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Jan 13
Final
86 Shelton State Community College
63 at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
Final
33 Snead State Community College
93 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 23
Final
100 Shelton State Community College
41 at Southern Union State Community College
Mon Jan 27
Final
78 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
87 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 30
Final
48 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
97 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 03
Final
45 Gadsden State Community College
102 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 10
Final
66 Lawson State Community College
100 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 13
Final
119 Shelton State Community College
60 at Snead State Community College
Sat Feb 15
Final
79 Shelton State Community College
77 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Thu Feb 20
Final
53 Southern Union State Community College
93 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 24
Final
86 Shelton State Community College
69 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tue Mar 03
Final
68 Wallace Community College-Selma
106 vs. Shelton State Community College
ACCC Tournament Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 05
Final
43 Gadsden State Community College
107 vs. Shelton State Community College
ACCC Tournament Semi Finals
Fri Mar 06
Final
69 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
90 vs. Shelton State Community College
ACCC Tournament Championship
Wed Mar 18
12:30 PM
TBD
vs. Shelton State Community College
View Full Schedule

2019-20 Women's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Keara Sexton full bio Keara Sexton Pos.: PG Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'5 Hometown/High School: Scottsboro, Al / Scottsboro
No.: 3 Shelby Jane Petty full bio Shelby Jane Petty Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'8 Hometown/High School: Hartsville, TN / Trousdale County
No.: 4 LaTascya Duff full bio LaTascya Duff Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 5 LaTora Duff full bio LaTora Duff Pos.: PG Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 10 Cierria Cunningham full bio Cierria Cunningham Pos.: PG Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Hillcrest
No.: 11 Kirby DeBoard full bio Kirby DeBoard Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Sand Rock, AL / Sand Rock
No.: 13 Thaniya Marks full bio Thaniya Marks Pos.: C Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'1 Hometown/High School: Birmingham, AL / Wenonah
No.: 15 Tierra Davis full bio Tierra Davis Pos.: C Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'3 Hometown/High School: Montgomery, AL / Sidney Lanier
No.: 22 Denetria Williams full bio Denetria Williams Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Cooker, AL / Sispey Valley
No.: 32 Jajuana Lambert full bio Jajuana Lambert Pos.: F Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Mobile, AL / Blount