Sun Oct 27
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Mississippi (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
110 Shelton State Community College
38 vs. Roane State Community College
@ Walters State Walters State Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
77 Shelton State Community College
52 at Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Mon Nov 11
Final
90 Shelton State Community College
56 at Wallace Community College-Selma
Thu Nov 14
Final
60 Itawamba Community College
84 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 21
Final
40 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
104 vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Nov 22
Final
74 Shelton State Community College
49 at Holmes Community College
Mon Nov 25
Final
52 East Mississippi Community College
79 vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Dec 02
Final
73 Shelton State Community College
88 at Jones College
Thu Dec 05
Final
68 Wallace Community College-Selma
87 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Dec 12
Final
86 Shelton State Community College
45 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sat Dec 14
Final
54 Northeast Mississippi Community College
103 vs. Shelton State Community College
Sun Dec 29
Final
103 Shelton State Community College
73 vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ The Hangar Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
Final
66 Gulf Coast State College
60 vs. Shelton State Community College
@ South Georgia Tech Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 31
Final
68 Shelton State Community College
63 at South Georgia Technical College
Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Fri Jan 03
Final
62 Jones College
87 vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 04
Final
58 Walters State Community College
74 vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Tue Jan 07
Final
99 Shelton State Community College
67 at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Jan 13
Final
86 Shelton State Community College
63 at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
Final
33 Snead State Community College
93 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 23
Final
100 Shelton State Community College
41 at Southern Union State Community College
Mon Jan 27
Final
78 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
87 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 24
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
No Event
View Full Schedule

2019-20 Women's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Keara Sexton full bio Keara Sexton Pos.: PG Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'5 Hometown/High School: Scottsboro, Al / Scottsboro
No.: 3 Shelby Jane Petty full bio Shelby Jane Petty Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'8 Hometown/High School: Hartsville, TN / Trousdale County
No.: 4 LaTascya Duff full bio LaTascya Duff Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 5 LaTora Duff full bio LaTora Duff Pos.: PG Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 10 Cierria Cunningham full bio Cierria Cunningham Pos.: PG Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Hillcrest
No.: 11 Kirby DeBoard full bio Kirby DeBoard Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Sand Rock, AL / Sand Rock
No.: 13 Thaniya Marks full bio Thaniya Marks Pos.: C Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'1 Hometown/High School: Birmingham, AL / Wenonah
No.: 15 Tierra Davis full bio Tierra Davis Pos.: C Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'3 Hometown/High School: Montgomery, AL / Sidney Lanier
No.: 22 Denetria Williams full bio Denetria Williams Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Cooker, AL / Sispey Valley
No.: 32 Jajuana Lambert full bio Jajuana Lambert Pos.: F Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Mobile, AL / Blount