No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. Southeast Juco Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Panama City, FL C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black JUCO Lakepoint Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Sun Oct 27
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Mississippi (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
110 Shelton State Community College
38 vs. Roane State Community College
@ Walters State Walters State Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
77 Shelton State Community College
52 at Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Mon Nov 11
Final
90 Shelton State Community College
56 at Wallace Community College-Selma
Thu Nov 14
Final
60 Itawamba Community College
84 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 21
5:30 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Nov 22
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Holmes Community College
Mon Nov 25
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Dec 02
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Jones College
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sun Dec 29
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
3:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 31
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at South Georgia Technical College
Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
Jones College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Gadsden State Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Union State Community College
Mon Jan 27
5:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 24
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2019-20 Women's Basketball Roster

Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Keara Sexton full bio Keara Sexton Pos.: PG Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'5 Hometown/High School: Scottsboro, Al / Scottsboro
No.: 3 Shelby Jane Petty full bio Shelby Jane Petty Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'8 Hometown/High School: Hartsville, TN / Trousdale County
No.: 4 LaTascya Duff full bio LaTascya Duff Pos.: G Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 5 LaTora Duff full bio LaTora Duff Pos.: PG Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Samson, AL / Samson
No.: 10 Cierria Cunningham full bio Cierria Cunningham Pos.: PG Cl.: So Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Tuscaloosa, AL / Hillcrest
No.: 11 Kirby DeBoard full bio Kirby DeBoard Pos.: G Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'7 Hometown/High School: Sand Rock, AL / Sand Rock
No.: 13 Thaniya Marks full bio Thaniya Marks Pos.: C Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'1 Hometown/High School: Birmingham, AL / Wenonah
No.: 15 Tierra Davis full bio Tierra Davis Pos.: C Cl.: Fr Ht.: 6'3 Hometown/High School: Montgomery, AL / Sidney Lanier
No.: 22 Denetria Williams full bio Denetria Williams Pos.: F Cl.: So Ht.: 5'11 Hometown/High School: Cooker, AL / Sispey Valley
No.: 32 Jajuana Lambert full bio Jajuana Lambert Pos.: F Cl.: Fr Ht.: 5'10 Hometown/High School: Mobile, AL / Blount