No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 11
TBA
Marion Military Institute
vs. Shelton State Community College
Wed Sep 18
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ University of Alabama
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Jones College
@ University of Alabama
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ University of Alabama
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ University of Alabama
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Bevill State Community College
@ Oxford, AL
Sat Sep 28
11:45 AM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Oxford, AL
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Jacksonville State University
Sun Sep 29
11:00 AM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
@ AUM
Sun Sep 29
1:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Enterprise State Community College
@ Auburn University Montogmery
Thu Oct 03
TBA
Stillman College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
Stillman College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Stillman College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. Mullins Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Fort Worth, TX Mullens Jamboree Scrimmage
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. Southeast Juco Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Tue Oct 08
TBA
Wallace Community College-Selma
vs. Shelton State Community College
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Calhoun Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Montevallo
@ Birmingham, AL
Sat Oct 12
12:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at UAB
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Panama City, FL C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Mon Oct 14
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Oct 17
5:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 18
12:00 PM
East Central Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at West Alabama
15 Inning Game
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black Hoops Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black Hoops Jamboree Scrimmage
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Shelton State Community College
vs. C Black JUCO Lakepoint Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
Thu Oct 24
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ Hoover Met
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Hoover, AL Field #2
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Shelton State Community College
at East Central Community College Jamboree (Scrimmage)
East Central C.C. Jamboree Scrimmage
Sun Oct 27
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Mississippi (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
110 Shelton State Community College
38 vs. Roane State Community College
@ Walters State Walters State Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
132 Shelton State Community College
34 at Reinhardt JV
Sat Nov 02
Final
77 Shelton State Community College
52 at Walters State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
Mon Nov 04
Final
134 Shelton State Community College
36 at Huntington JV
Thu Nov 07
Final
61 South Georgia Technical College
72 vs. Shelton State Community College
Southland International Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
68 Central Georgia Technical College
110 vs. Shelton State Community College
Tuscaloosa, AL (Southland International Classic)
Mon Nov 11
Final
90 Shelton State Community College
56 at Wallace Community College-Selma
Mon Nov 11
Final
57 Shelton State Community College
71 at Wallace Community College-Selma
Thu Nov 14
Final
60 Itawamba Community College
84 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 14
Final - OT
68 Itawamba Community College
74 vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 21
5:30 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Nov 21
7:30 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Nov 22
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Holmes Community College
Mon Nov 25
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Nov 25
7:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Dec 02
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Jones College
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Enterprise State Community College
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sun Dec 29
9:00 AM
St. Petersburg College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sun Dec 29
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
vs. Georgia Highlands College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
3:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 31
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at South Georgia Technical College
Lady Jets Holiday Classic
Fri Jan 03
3:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
Jones College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Gadsden State Community College
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Gadsden State Community College
Sat Jan 11
7:30 PM
Bevill State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lawson State Community College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lawson State Community College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Marion Military Institute
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Union State Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Union State Community College
Mon Jan 27
5:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Jan 27
7:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 03
5:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Bevill State Community College
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Mon Feb 17
7:30 PM
Marion Military Institute
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 21
TBA
Holmes Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 21
1:00 PM
Roane State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 21
3:00 PM
Roane State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 24
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Mon Feb 24
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tue Feb 25
2:00 PM
Jones College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Feb 25
5:00 PM
Jones College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 28
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Northwest Florida State College
View Full Schedule

POP-UP STORE

 Click HERE for the Pop- Up store link: