Fri Oct 02
12:00 PM
Lawson State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Oct 13
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Westchester
Thu Oct 15
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Finger Lakes CC
Thu Oct 15
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Carl Albert State College
Thu Oct 15
2:00 PM
Calhoun Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 16
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Gogebic Community College
Fri Oct 16
11:00 AM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 16
2:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 16
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
at Talladega College
Mon Oct 19
6:05 p.m.
at Shelton State
SSCC Twitch Channel
Tue Oct 20
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Navarro College
Tue Oct 20
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Oct 20
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Faulkner University Scrimmage
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 22
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Garden City CC
Thu Oct 22
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Snow College
SSCC Twitch Channel
Fri Oct 23
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Dawson CC
SSCC Twitch Channel
Fri Oct 23
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 23
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
at University of Mobile
Mon Oct 26
6:05 p.m.
at Shelton State
SSCC Twitch Channel
Mon Oct 26
5:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Miles College Scrimmage
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 27
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Snow College
Thu Oct 29
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Bismarck State College
Thu Oct 29
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Lackawanna Falcons
SSCC Twitch Channel
Thu Oct 29
12:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Oct 30
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Monroe CC
SSCC Twitch Channel
Sun Nov 01
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Talladega College Scrimmage
Scrimmage
Mon Nov 02
6:05 p.m.
at Shelton State
SSCC Twitch Channel
Tue Nov 03
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Snow College
Thu Nov 05
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at NECC Knights
Thu Nov 05
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Bismarck State College
SSCC Twitch Channel
Fri Nov 06
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at FSCC Greyhounds
SSCC Twitch Channel
Fri Nov 06
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Nov 09
6:05 p.m.
SSCC Twitch Channel
Tue Nov 10
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Snow College
Thu Nov 12
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at John Wood CC Blazers
Thu Nov 12
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Kishwaukee College
SSCC Twitch Channel
Fri Nov 13
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Garden City CC
SSCC Twitch Channel
Sat Nov 14
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Tuskegee University
Mon Nov 16
6:05 p.m.
SSCC Twitch Channel
Mon Nov 16
6:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Miles College
Tue Nov 17
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Crowder College
Thu Nov 19
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Jeff State
Thu Nov 19
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at FSCC Greyhounds
SSCC Twitch Channel
Thu Nov 19
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Fri Nov 20
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Eastern Arizona College
SSCC Twitch Channel
Mon Nov 30
6:05 p.m.
SSCC Twitch Channel
Tue Dec 01
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Mott Community College
Thu Dec 03
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Iowa Central Tritons
Thu Dec 03
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Snow College
SSCC Twitch Channel
Fri Dec 04
5:00 p.m.
Shelton State
at Alexandria Technical
SSCC Twitch Channel
Sun Jan 10
TBA
Shelton State Community College
at Tallahassee Community College
Fri Jan 15
TBA
Shelton State Community College
at Chipola College
Wed Jan 20
5:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Jan 22
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Coastal Alabama - North
Fri Jan 22
7:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 26
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Jan 26
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace Community College-Selma
Fri Jan 29
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Bishop State Community College
Fri Jan 29
7:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Feb 02
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tue Feb 02
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Fri Feb 05
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 05
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Gadsden State Community College
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Feb 06
4:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Feb 09
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Itawamba Community College
Tue Feb 09
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Itawamba Community College
Tue Feb 09
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 12
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Southern Union State Community College
Fri Feb 12
7:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Feb 13
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Mon Feb 15
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Bishop State Community College
Wed Feb 17
TBA
Coastal Alabama - South
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 19
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Coastal Alabama - East
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Sun Feb 21
3:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Tue Feb 23
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Gadsden State Community College
Thu Feb 25
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Northwest Florida State College
Fri Feb 26
2:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Fri Feb 26
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Enterprise State Community College
Tue Mar 02
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Tue Mar 02
7:30 PM
Marion Military Institute
vs. Shelton State Community College
Thu Mar 04
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Thu Mar 04
4:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Snead State Community College
Fri Mar 05
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Marion Military Institute
Sat Mar 06
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Sat Mar 06
4:00 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Mar 09
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
vs. Shelton State Community College
Tue Mar 09
7:00 PM
Shelton State Community College
at Bevill State Community College
View Full Schedule

SSCC Athletics

Shelton State Community College is a member of the Alabama Community College Conference (ACCC) and competes in the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) at the Division I level.  Our varsity teams include baseball, men's and women's basketball and fast-pitch softball. The Shelton State Community College Athletics Department has spent the past decade establishing a winning tradition and bringing home championship trophies. Since 2000, our teams have won 24 NJCAA Region XXII Division I titles in men's and women's basketball and baseball, eleven National Championships in competitive cheerleading, and five recognitions as an Academic Team of the Year for softball. The Buccaneers take pride in their victories on the playing fields and courts while continuing to strive for success in the classroom and to provide a positive image in our community.