Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cara Crosslin
Athletic Director
205.391.3905 ccrosslin@sheltonstate.edu

Academic Advisor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Bates
Academic Advisor
205.391.2440 jbates@sheltonstate.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Nix
Athletic Trainer
205.391.2246

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Dunn
Strength and Conditioning
ddunn1@crimson.ua.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Sprowl
Head Coach
205.391.2206 rsprowl@sheltonstate.edu
Jake Vickerson
Assistant Coach
205.393.1657

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Eatmon
Head Coach
205.391.2936 jeatmon@sheltonstate.edu
Ryan Hensley
Assistant Coach
Eddie McCarter
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Crook
Head Coach
205.792.6421 brittanycrook@acetribe.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madonna Thompson
Head Coach
205.391.2306 mthompson@sheltonstate.edu
Chris Sanford
Assistant Coach
205.391.2459 csanford@sheltonstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buddy Boyle
Head Coach
205.391.2299 bboyle@sheltonstate.edu
Kim Crowson
Assistant Coach

Athletic Managers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jakeithia Burke
Men's Basketball Manager
Alex Cashman
Women's Basketball Manager
Alex Coker
Men's Basketball Manager
Harley Cook
Women's Basketball Manager
Allison Gabriel
Women's Basketball Student Assistant
John Holland
Women's Basketball Manager
Erin Harrold
Softball Manager
Catie Mynard
Softball Manager