2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 35-18
Pct. .660
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-7
Away 12-5
Neutral 8-6
Games 53
Runs 312
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .400
Slugging % .496
Home Runs 44
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Judson College #
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
University of Alabama Huntsville @Marion County High School, Guin, AL #
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Stillman College #
H
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM
University of West Alabama #
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
University of Alabama #
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Stillman College #
H
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Andrew College
@ Catersville,ga
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Cartersville, GA Border Battle Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cleveland State Community College
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Harford Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Motlow State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Pearl River Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Walters State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Gulf Shores, Alabama Faulkner State Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Shelton State Classic, Tuscaloosa
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Roane State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
@ Brewton, AL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational Atmore, AL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Atmore, AL
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Enterprise State Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Enterprise State Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Marion Military Institute * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Marion Military Institute * ^
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Calhoun Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Calhoun Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-1
Bevill State Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Southern Union State Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Snead State Community College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Snead State Community College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-4
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-6
Calhoun Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-2
Calhoun Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bevill State Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Union State Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-5
Snead State Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Snead State Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Central Alabama Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Central Alabama Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-1
Central Alabama Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Central Alabama Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marion Military Institute * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-4
Marion Military Institute * ^
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Southern Union State Community College %
@ Alabaster, AL
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Wallace Community College-Dothan %
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Central Alabama Community College %
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wallace Community College-Dothan %
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Wallace Community College-Dothan %
H
Wed May 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Seminole State College (OK) %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA World Series
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Arizona Western College %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation First Round
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Howard College %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Second Round
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Temple College %
@ St George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season