2019-20 Shelton State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 9-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Pts per game 86.9
FG % 47.1
3PT % 36.0
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 45.6
Ast per game 18.8
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Southeast Juco Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Albany, GA Southeast JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
C Black JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Panama City, FL C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
C Black JUCO Lakepoint Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Emerson, GA C Black JUCO Jamboree Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
at
Southern Mississippi (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Gadsden State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Lawson State Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Snead State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division